What good is there in collecting something and not share it with others with the same interest as yours?

The objective of this blog is to share songs not commercially available anymore, for music is the language of the soul and it must not be forgotten.

Sunday, April 8, 2012


A Grande Revelação (1962)

A Grande Revelação

01. Creio Em Ti (I Believe) (Drake/Irving Graham/Jimmy Shirl/Al Stillman/Vers.: Oswaldo Santiago) • 2:35
02. Um Pouco De Você (Moacyr Silva/Joluz)  3:05
03. Quem Foi (Ribamar/Durando) • 2:43
04. Mágoa (Tito Madi) • 3:03
05. Roga Por Nós (Ruega Por Nosotros) (Ruben Fuentes/Alberto Cervantes/Vers.: Júlio Nagib/Lusadio de Freitas) • 3:06
06. O Bilhete (Evaldo Gouveia/Jair Amorim) • 2:44
07. Maldito (Evaldo Gouveia/Jair Amorim) • 2:41
08. Tudo De Mim (Evaldo Gouveia/Jair Amorim) • 2:49
09. Luz Que Não Se Apaga (Fernando César/Britinho) • 2:45
10. Contigo (Claudio Estrada/Vers.: Júlio Nagib) • 2:39
11. Canção Completamente Inútil (Evaldo Gouveia/Jair Amorim) • 3:04
12. Quando As Folhas Caírem (Fernando César/Maurício de Oliveira) • 3:09


  1. Howdy? How can I download these albums? D´you have proper links? Where can I find them? That´s it! Thanks a lot. Take care now!

  2. Hi!
    Right bellow the artist's name - in this case ALTEMAR DUTRA, you'll find the name of the album followed by the release date [(A Grande Revelação (1962)]. This is the link to the server. Just click on it and you'll be redirected.